Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

1060 Hold Everything

Artist: Nervous Choir

Year: 1983
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Choir Cuts, NCC12.1
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg+/vg+
A1   Al Jolson
A2   The Privilege
A3   The Quarry
B1   Trash Trash Trash
B2   She Crept Out
B3   Daddy Says
B4   Dada Version
Companies, etc.
  • Distributed By – Fast Forward (7)
  • Distributed By – The Cartel
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Manufactured By – Mayking Records
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Bass Guitar – Paul Donald
  • Drums, Percussion – Bobby Equus
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – The S. Men
  • Guitar, Synthesizer [Synth.] – Neale Gordon
  • Management [Manager Pictured] – Alan Mutch
  • Producer [Produced By] – Nervous Choir
  • Saxophone – Eddie The Reid
  • Vocals [Vocals Art.] – Les Clark (2)
  • Written-By [Written In & Around], Producer – Nervous Choir
Choir Cuts, Aberdeen
Distributed by Fast / The Cartel
Pressed by Mayking (stated as such on rear cover, but credited Manufactured By)
Plays at 33 ? RPM 

Comes with a 12"x12" one-sided printed lyric / photo sheet.