Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 4 images)

A Bagful of Angst

Artist: Various

Year: 1980
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Sexy Records Release 005
Format: Tape
A1 –Instant Automatons* Peter Paints His Fence  
A2 –Instant Automatons* Scared Of Being Alone  
A3 –391 Living In A Factory  
A4 –391 I'm So Happy  
A5 –391 An Die Freude  
A6 –391 Requiem For Fsh. Trousers  
A7 –Mic Woods Martins Out-Take  
A7 –Merz Automatic Music  
A8 –Bombay Ducks Croonin' 'bout My Baby  
B1 –Missing Persons (3) Fly Away Peter  
B2 –Missing Persons (3) The Secret Diary  
B3 –Missing Persons (3) Marie-Claire  
B4 –Missing Persons (3) Towards The Forest  
B5 –Missing Persons (3) Besides Myself (With Laughter)  
B6 –The Midnight Circus (2) Me And Debbie  
B7 –The Midnight Circus (2) Child In the Sun  
B8 –The Original Child Bomb Alone....  
B9 –The Original Child Bomb Interuption  
B10 –Digital Dinosaurs* Baby Snakes  
Title appears as "A Bagfull Of Angst" on tape labels, but "A Bagful of Angst" on sleeve (spine, front). 
Catalog number taken from spine of card.