Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: Anne Gillis

Year: 1983
Country: France
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 Untitled 4:25
A2 Untitled 3:45
A3 Untitled 2:23
A4 Untitled 3:40
A5 Untitled 2:33
A6 Untitled 3:53
  • Bass – Anne Gillis
  • Composed By – Anne Gillis
  • Drum Machine – Anne Gillis
  • Mixed By – Anne Gillis
  • Recorded By – Anne Gillis
  • Synthesizer – Anne Gillis
  • Voice – Anne Gillis
Private single sided edition demo cassette of maybe ten copies (?) made by Anne Gillis for friends only. 6 tracks, in a similar mood of is Devil's Picnic side project but more in a cold-minimal-synth vein. Track 2 is the same of track 5 on Devil's Picnic "Pomme ou pas pomme" cassette, other tracks are unreleased and not on the Art Into Life Archives Box compilation.