Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 3 images)

Assemblée Générale 1 (first ed. limited 72)

Artist: Various

Year: 1980
Country: France
Catalog No: Ptôse Production Présente K 007
Format: Tape
Numbered edition of 72 copies. Includes 12 inserts, one per group. Also a numbered insert and one with track titles.
A1     –J.J. Cabanis     Dieu Poisson    
A2     –Ericka Irganon     Traudi Aime Le Chien Chaud    
A3     –ZZe     Tarzan Tai Megaro    
A4     –Knut(9)     Adele !    
A5     –Marc D. Chapman     26 Reports    
A6     –Richard W    Somniferes    
B1     –Kinuyo Mizacuto     Par La Fenetre    
B2     –Alien Brains     Remixed Track (8.80)    
B3     –Ptôse Production*     Boule (Mix 3)    
B4     –Les Pointus     Chats Perdus    
B5     –Les Chats     Ghost Shirts    
B6     –X   No Title