Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Beyond the Tenth

Artist: Omnia Opera

Year: 1986
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 Each Day 3:18
A2 Oracle Of Knowledge 10:39
A3 Storm World/Dimension Door 17:09
B1 Screen Dream (Space Bastard) 6:24
B2 Living In A Time 14:11
B3 What You See Is What You Are 7:47
B4 Each Day (Reprise) 2:29
  • Bass, Vocals – Andy Jones (11)
  • Drums – Mike Tongue
  • Guitar, Vocals – Rob Lloyd
  • Keyboards, Samples, Programmed By, Vocals – Ade Scholefield
  • Vocals – Lisa Moriarty, Nathalie Jones