Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Celtic Harp Volume III Secret Isles

Artist: Patrick Ball

Year: 1985
Country: United States
Catalog No: Fortuna, FOR, LP029
Format: Tape
A1 Planxty Burke / Bumper Squire Jones 4:24
A2 Carrickfergus 3:34
A3 Susie McGuire / Bridget Geary 4:20
A4 Lord Inchiquin 4:07
A5 Carolan's Favorite Jig 3:07
A6 Song Of The Water Kelpie / The Sheep Under The Snow 5:18
B1 Planxty Irwin 3:20
B2 The Foggy Dew 3:37
B3 Squire Wood's Lamentation 4:52
B4 Carolan's Concerto 3:31
B5 Eleanor Plunkett 3:57
B6 Dark Women Of The Glen 4:53
  • Composed By – Patrick Ball (tracks: A2, A3, B2 and B6), Traditional (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B1, B3 to B5)