Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Coral Assault

Artist: Seven From Life

Year: 1985
Country: United States
Catalog No: Inner-X-Musick XXX-21
Format: Tape
A1 Tombs Of Maya 5:41
A2 Shroud Of White Darkness 7:21
A3 Fome And Tide 4:13
A4 Hash Of Masks 6:07
A5 Cobra Dance 1:50
A6 Dresden 1945 4:05
A7 Insolation 2:15
B1 Invocation 3:07
B2 Stigma Machine 5:14
B3 Beyond Worms 4:21
B4 Chello Tango 2:18
B5 Nous Sommes Tous Sauvages 2:15
B6 Light Vector 4:31
B7 Mental Anguish Psyhic Reflex 5:31
B8 Withdrawl 3:07
B9 End 0:16
Limited to 200 copies.