Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search


Artist: Suicide Commando

Year: 1990
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Bestattungsinstitut, BI-029
Format: Tape
A1 501
A2 Resistance
A3 Drowning In My Hate
A4 Silence
A5 You Fucking Dog!
A6 Crap
B1 Seconds Of Pain
B2 Mind To Mind
B3 Anorexia Nervosa
B4 Experiments Will Happen
B5 Disdain
B6 Sick Of It All
B7 Body Collapse 
Recorded By – Johan Van Roy Notes First sleeve copies are colored (yellow,brown and red), after those sold out, Johan Van Roy produced others, some on Maxell recording tapes, with a black & white sleeve.