Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 3 images)

Crispy Ambulance

Artist: Crispy Ambulance

Year: 1983
Country: United Kingdom
Label: LTM
Catalog No: LTM; CSBT V.II
Format: Tape
A1 Motorway Boys  
A2 Suzie's In Fragments (Live)  
A3 This Perfect Day  
A4 No Surrender  
A5 Interview (Radio 17/3/81)  
A6 Opening Theme  
A7 The Presence  
A8 A Sense Of Reason  
A9 Concorde Square  
A10 The Eastern Bloc  
B1 3 Minutes From The Frontline (Live)  
B2 From The Cradle To The Grave (Live)  
B3 Interview (Radio 17/3/81)  
B4 Deaf (Live)  
B5 New Violence (Live)  
B6 Come On  
B7 October 31st  
B8 Egypt  
B9 Interview (Radio 17/3/81)  
B10 Rain Without Clouds (Live)  
B11 The Presence  
B12 Feedback Phase  
B13 Drug User/Drug Pusher (Detail)  
  • Bass – Keith Darbyshire
  • Drums – Gary Madeley
  • Guitar – Robert Davenport
  • Interviewer – Stewart McInnes
  • Vocals – Alan Hempsall
Notes Taken mainly from radio sessions, a radio interview and selected live concerts.
Tracks A7 to A10 recorded for Picadilly Radio at Pennine Sound Studios, Oldham 16/7/80.
Tracks B6 to B8 recorded for BBC Radio 1 John Peel Session at Langham 1 12/1/81.
Track B13 recorded at first ever Crispy Ambulance gig at Spurley Hey Youth Centre in 1978.