Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Das Funk Ist Verboten

Artist: Greg Horn

Year: 1983
Country: United States
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 The Money Happens  
A2 A Man And A Secret  
A3 You're In Control  
A4 I Watched And Thought  
A5 Isolation  
A6 No Shuffleboard In Moscow  
A7 Potatohead  
B1 Happiest Girl In The Whole USA  
B2 Places And Things  
B3 Guilt By Association  
B4 You're In The Army Now  
B5 What Our Hearts Wanted  
B6 People In The Street  
B7 Stare  
  • Instruments, Voice [Voices] – Eric Yeater (tracks: A6), Linette Shorr (tracks: A7, B1)