Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Demos & Live

Artist: OHL

Year: 1981
Country: Germany
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 Leverkusen  
A2 Kernkraftritter  
A3 Sterben Ist Menschlich  
A4 Wir Sind Die Unreparierten  
A5 Freiheitskämpfer  
A6 Deutschland  
A7 Leverkusen  
A8 Kernkraftritter  
A9 Sterben Ist Menschlich  
A10 Wir Sind Die Unreparierten  
B1 Leverkusen  
B2 Der Osten  
B3 Gott Und Die Welt  
B4 Geld  
B5 Türkenlied  
B6 DDR  
B7 Die Macht Des Feuers  
B8 Anne Ilorente  
B9 Kernkraftritter  
B10 Hindustan  
B11 Kaufhof  
B12 Belsen Ein Kz  
B13 Schrei Schrei  
Very first demo tape of OHL. Released short after the birth of the band.

Tracks A1 - A4: Demo recordings
Tracks A5, B1 - B13: Live 1981
Tracks A6 - A10: Comparison recordings to the first LP