Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Diving Into Cool Waters

Artist: Projekt Electronic Amerika

Year: 1984
Country: United States
Label: Project
Catalog No: Projekt, PRO03
Format: Tape
A1 Intro  
A2 Memorial Day  
A3 3am Perimeter Road  
A4 The Sounds Of Home  
A5 Canvas Plateau  
A6 The Present  
A7 Diving Into Cool Waters  
A8 Alone  
B1 We're Proud Of This?  
B2 Dolphin Cove  
B3 Verzauberter Wald  
B4 The Mesozoic  
B5 Cairo  
B6 Wouldn't You?  
B7 Still Remembered  
B8 One To Three  
B9 The Falling Night  
B10 A Light By The Water  
B11 Returning To The Sea  
B12 Home Again  
B13 Into The Deep  
  • Performer – Sam Rosenthal
Limited original cassette release.
Both sides are signed by Sam Rosenthal himself.