Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Heute: Kühl

Artist: Chemische Ameisenscheisse

Year: 1981
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Kommt Noch Schlimmer Tapes, KNST 03
Format: Tape
Spezification: C20
A1 Reine Nervensache  
A2 Phantom - X  
A3 Nichts  
A4 Tretten  
B1 Explodierende Satelliten  
B2 Verschliessen  
B3 Wat Soll Ich Denn Sagen  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Kein-Studio-Essen
  • Bass, Drum Machine [Rhythmusgerät], Drums [Schlagzeug] – Peter (189)
  • Guitar [Gitarre], Voice [Stimme], Electronics [Tonmodulator] – Ulla (15)
  • Vocals [Gesang], Tape [Tapes], Electronics [Weltempfänger] – Severin (8)
Recorded under "typical conditions" October 07 and 08, 1981 in the "Kein-Studio-Essen".

Released with a 12 page booklet with info and artworks for each track and more.