Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Horse / Lex Talionis / Lumbs Sister

Artist: Current 93 / Sol Invictus / Nurse With Wound

Year: 1990
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Cerne CERNE 00123
Format: Vinyl Lp-3
Spezification: Box-Set
A1 –Current 93 Diana  
A2 –Current 93 The Death Of The Corn  
A3 –Current 93 Tree  
B –Current 93 Horse  
    Lex Talionis
C1 –Sol Invictus Lex Talionis  
C2 –Sol Invictus Black Easter  
C3 –Sol Invictus Kneel To The Cross  
C4 –Sol Invictus The Ruins  
C5 –Sol Invictus Tooth And Claw  
D1 –Sol Invictus Blood Against Gold  
D2 –Sol Invictus Fields  
D3 –Sol Invictus Reynardine  
D4 –Sol Invictus Abbatoirs Of Love  
D5 –Sol Invictus Heroes Day  
D6 –Sol Invictus Rex Talionis  
    Lumbs Sister
E1 –Nurse With Wound Part 1  
E2 –Nurse With Wound Part 2  
F1 –Nurse With Wound Part 9  
F2 –Nurse With Wound Part 14  
Companies, etc.
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Engineered At – IC Studio
  • Artwork [Sol Invictus Insert] – Leithana
  • Bass – Karl Blake (tracks: C1 to D6), Uchida Ryuji (tracks: B)
  • Drums – Takashima Satoru (tracks: B)
  • Engineer – Colin Potter (tracks: A1 to B)
  • Guitar – Ichihara Shinya (tracks: B), Kawagachi Makoto (tracks: B)
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals – Tony Wakeford (tracks: C1 to D6)
  • Layout [Current 93 Insert] – J. Mannox*
  • Mixed By, Producer – Steven Stapleton (tracks: A1 to B)
  • Music By – S. Stapleton* (tracks: E1 to F2)
  • Performer [Current 93] – David Tibet (tracks: A1 to B), Dik (2) (tracks: A1 to A3), Douglas P.* (tracks: A1 to A3), Steven Stapleton (tracks: A1 to A3), Tony Wakeford (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Piano – Leithana (tracks: C5)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By [Help], Drums – Dik (2) (tracks: C1 to D6)
  • Typography [Current 93 Insert: Typeset] – Sol Type
  • Vocals – Harry Haldane (tracks: D3), Ian Read (tracks: C1 to D6)
  • Words By, Music By – Read* (tracks: D5), Wakeford* (tracks: C1 to D6)
Edition of 2000 copies in box set including three inserts, one for each artist involved.

Current 93 - Horses:
Track A3 "Tree" is not listed on the insert but only on label.
"Horse" was recorded live at Shizuoka, Japan in January 1989.
Engineered at ICR Studios, Tollerton, York.
All tracks reissued on CD in 1997 by Durtro with extra material as Horsey (Durtro 032CD).

Sol Invictus - Lex Talionis:
Track D3 "Reynardine" is not listed on label but only on the insert.
All tracks (except track D3 "Reynardine") reissued on CD in 1993 by Tursa with extra material as Lex Talionis (Tursa 001 CD).

Made in England