Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Illur Arfur!

Artist: The Sugarcubes

Year: 1989
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: One Little Indian, tplp15L
Format: Vinyl Lp


A1 Tidal Wave 2:56
A2 Regina 4:04
A3 Speed Is The Key 3:18
A4 Dream TV 3:12
A5 Nail 3:17
A6 Pump 4:25
B1 Eat The Menu 3:44
B2 Bee 2:27
B3 Dear Plastic 3:23
B4 Shoot Him 2:10
B5 Water 3:01
B6 A Day Called Zero 2:38
B7 Planet 3:22

Companies, etc.



Special Icelandic version of "Here Today, Tomorrow Next Week!" with same English tracklisting. Released under the name of 'Sykurmolarnir' (Sugarcubes, in Icelandic).

♦ Some of the instrumental backgrounds are slightly different to the English version and all the lyrics are sung in Icelandic.

Released in a gatefold sleeve. Contains inner sleeve with lyrics.

? 1989 One Little Indian Records Ltd ·© 1989 One Little Indian Records Ltd
Recorded at Studio Syrland Reykjavik. Additional recording in London at Orinoco Studios, Strong Room Studios, Berry Street Studios, Liquidator Studios and CBS Roof Top Studios. Mixed at CBS Root Top Studios except A1, B1 and B2 mixed at Orinoco St