Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Industrial Suffocation

Artist: Hidious In Strength

Year: 1983
Country: United States
Catalog No: Inner X Musick, X C02
Format: Tape
A1 Inner Objects 2:57
A2 Dimensional Talk 3:01
A3 SelfWheel 2:26
A4 Barby 2:55
A5 Atomsss 4:52
A6 Visiting The Residents 2:04
A7 Gift Wrapping 2:12
A8 Chemikills 3:16
B1 Injestion 2:41
B2 Nightgas Cocktail 6:06
B3 Goosestep 4:24
B4 Men Of Shadow 3:24
B5 Black Dust 6:43