Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Into The Grave

Artist: Suicide Commando

Year: 1991
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Bestattungsinstitut, BI-034
Format: Tape
A1 Pleasure (Recycled Version) 2:09
A2 Human Contact 4:50
A3 Remember 2:44
A4 Autopsy (Section I) 3:28 A5 The Devil 3:32
A6 A.E.I.O.U. (A Version) 5:41
B1 Swallow The Pain 1:35
B2 Hide 5:01
B3 Into The Grave 4:08
B4 Intercourse 4:16
B5 A.E.I.O.U. (A-nother Version) 4:07
B6 Autopsy (Section II) 1:18 Credits Remix [Remixed], Sequenced By [Equalized] – Siegmar F.* Synth, Composed By [Rhythms], Voice, Sampler – Johan Van Roy Notes All material recorded 1990/91. The cassette does not possess any official labels or markings beyond the manufacturer's.