Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 4 images)

Jesus Wept

Artist: Sorry for Laughing

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 That's The Spirit  
A2 For Kafka  
A3 I And The Burning Village  
A4 March Of Tin Soldiers  
A5 The Dancing Figure  
A6 Stars Fall In The Ocean  
B1 Despite Your Silence  
B2 Our Procrustean Bed  
B3 The Nails  
B4 The Last Breath  
B5 It Doesn't Matter, It Was Beautiful  
  • Artwork – Ann Stretton, C.A. Tuttle, T. Motley, Tom Katsimpalis
  • Lyrics By, Music By, Producer – Gordon H. Whitlow
Processed/Mixed/Recorded November/December 1985.
The cassette, with its cover and regular case, is housed in a plastic bag with 4 color inserts and a b/w one, a 20-page handmade booklet with lyrics and info, and a small piece of paper stamped with Whitlow's personal address.