Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

John Foster's Pop Philosophers

Artist: John Foster's Pop Philosophers

Year: 1984
Country: United States
Label: K
Catalog No: K
Format: Tape
A1 White Island 4:07
A2 Candy Store 5:09
A3 Say It Is Not So 8:27
A4 My World Stops 2:18
A5 Everyone Everywhere (Is So Fucked Up) 5:01
A6 Trouble In The Home 2:52
B1 The Kennedy Saga 24:44
B2 John Foster Interview 2:29
  • Drums – Connie Bunyer
  • Guitar, Synthesizer, Accordion – Steve Peters
  • Keyboards – Steve Fisk
  • Producer – S. Peters*
  • Violin – Dana Leigh Squires, Lorraine M. Tong
  • Vocals – John Foster (2)
All songs recorded live except A4,and B2. Track B2 not listed in liner notes.