Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

John Livengood

Artist: John Livengood

Year: 1980
Country: United States
Label: Eurock
Catalog No: Eurock, EDC02
Format: Tape
A1 Baladjin  
A2 Vehicule  
A3 Rite Plastic Kan  
A4 Navette  
B1 Punkwaltz  
B2 Riz Tourn 'Elles  
B3 Zen Hit Bal I1 N'est  
B4 Bip D'O  
B5 Pays De Glace  
  • Composed By, Instruments – John Livengood
  • Guitar, Bass, Drums – Michel Bonnecarere
Contact: Eve Kerfante - BP 62, 75261 Paris, Cedex 06
Editeur: G. Blanc - GGB Studio, Paris
Released and Distributed by: EUROCK DIST. U.S.A. 1980

Above tracklist is as it appears on the insert.
Correct tracklist is as follows...
A1. Baladjin 10:16
A2. Vehicule 4:24
A3. Rite 6:56
A4. Plastic Kan 4:52
A5. Navette 2:01
B1. Punkwaltz 4:08
B2. Riz Tourn 'Elles 2:08
B3. Zen Hit Bal 3:14
B4. Il N'est 4:49
B5. Bip D'O 1:58
B6. Pays De Glace 3:37