Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Live In Chicago

Artist: Snakefinger's Vestal Virgins

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: Ralph Records – RR C653
Format: Tape
A1 Yeti What Are You  
A2 Magic & Ecstasy  
A3 Beatnik Party  
A4 Save Me From Dali  
A5 Golden Goat  
B1 The Model  
B2 Eva's Warning  
B3 Trashing All The Loves Of History  
B4 Kill The Great Raven  
B5 Climbing The Ladder  
Companies, etc.
  • Manufactured By – Ralph Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ralph Records
  • Copyright (c) – Ralph Records
  • Published By – Pale Pachyderm Publishing
  • Published By – Wb Music Corp.
  • Published By – Kling Klang Music
  • Performer [Players] – Eric Drew Feldman, Guy Carson, Jonny B. Ryan, Miguel Bertel, Snakefinger
  • Photography By – Christeen*
All tracks published by Pale-Packyderm Pub. (BMI), except "Magic & Ecstasy" WB Music Corp. and "The Model" King Klang Music (ASCAP).

© ? 1986 Ralph Records