Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Mit Lautem Geschrei

Artist: Minamata

Year: 1986
Country: France
Catalog No: Les Nouvelles Propagandes, MI.001
Format: Tape
  Before The Second Side
A1 Ich Liebe Dich Für Eine Nacht 7:47
A2 Sex En Deuil 3:55
A3 Mit Lautem Geschrei 5:39
A4 J'En Veux Plus 3:27
  After The First Side
B1 Schamlose Liebschaft 5:40
B2 Auf Der Suche Nach 4:39
B3 No Death 5:19
  • Composed By, Performer – Minamata
  • Producer – Minamata, New Wave Records (2)
Re-issue of the first Minamata cassette originally released by New Wave Records.

Comes in a snap-case with a cover jcard and two folded different sized one-sided inserts.