Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 3 images)

Mit Welchem Recht

Artist: T-42

Year: 1990
Country: Germany
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 Mit Welchem Recht? 4:03
A2 Hör Auf 3:38
A3 See Like The Blind 5:57
A4 Dark Side Of Life 3:44
A5 I Need You 4:22
A6 Spaß Muß Sein 4:44
A7 Liberty 4:21
A8 5 Vor 12 3:11
A9 Arroganz (Sax Version) 3:58
B1 Intro / Rache Ist Süß 4:45
B2 Tea For Two 4:05
B3 Outside In The Storm 3:51
B4 Du Wartest 3:37
B5 Silent Scream 3:41
B6 Alone 2:47
B7 Erinnerung 3:50
B8 Urlaubsfrust 3:30
B9 Senseless 4:43
B10 Arroganz 3:58
  • Bass, Vocals – Guido Lipiak
  • Drums – Christian Zenke
  • Guitar – Dieter Günnel
  • Guitar, Vocals – Helmut Cölfen
  • Keyboards, Effects – Hans-Josef Hirche
  • Songwriter [All Songs By] – T-42* (tracks: A1 to A8, B1 to B9)
This tape was finished 10/92.

The front cover lists the band as "T.4.2", while the spine, labels and inner cover flaps list the band as "T-42".