Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: Masters of the Obvious (M.O.T.O.)

Year: 1987
Country: United States
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 Motoerectus  
A2 Leo Buscaglia  
A3 Man, Woman And Child  
A4 Bright Sunshiny Skull  
A5 The Sorrow And The Pity  
A6 The Queen's Dick  
A7 One Good Dose Of Nyquil  
A8 I Can't Get By  
A9 Anatomical Gift Statement  
B1 Whistle Through Your Ears  
B2 You're Gonna Die Tonight  
B3 We're Gonna Fuck Tonight  
B4 Screwed-Up Situation  
B5 Just The Kinda Guy I Am  
B6 She's Got Everything  
B7 The Price Of Love  
B8 Motodemo  
Companies, etc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Paul Caporino Music
  • Copyright (c) – Paul Caporino Music
  • Backing Vocals [Back-Up Vocals] – Barry Goubler (tracks: A7, A8)
  • Songwriter [All Songs By] – Caporino*
  • Vocals [Sang], Performer [Played Everything] – Paul Caporino
Entirely recorded on Arabella St. in New Orleans.

Sleeve note:
"There are "bad words" on a few of these songs, but before anyone gets offended, let me say that I'm not a bigot of any sort, although I shall and will always embrace filth.