Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Motop 1

Artist: Various

Year: 1989
Country: Netherlands
Catalog No: IF Records, CMH-1704
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg+/vg+
A1 –Gazza November And Selina Closed Her Eyes 2:06
A2 –Merzbow Untitled 1:04
A3 –Dva Met Dva Nichts* Furnace 1:57
A4 –Kapotte Muziek Scraps 3:14
A5 –Totungsdelikt Phosphin 3:47
A6 –Doc Wör Mirran False Legs For The Decapod 1:30
A7 –Asod Dvi Greatest Hits Vol. 1 2:00
A8 –Militia Chresti Plays 'Rebirth' 4:56
A9 –Luis Mesa Vibrart Phonos 2:03
A10 –De Fabriek Tess. I 1:00
B1 –Phaeton Dernière Danse Metamorphoses: Les Nomades Afghans 3:52
B2 –Post Mortem (2) Rebirth In Heaven 4:09
B3 –New Carrollton Ode To Priapus 3:19
B4 –Esruk Serenade 2:31
B5 –Vidna Obmana Another Earth To Pass 2:36
B6 –O.R.D.U.C. Dream-Train 3:22
B7 –Absolute Body Control B6 1:03
B8 –Con-Dom Surrender 3:16
B9 –1348 / Lampshade (2) 100/Menommonists 1:00
Companies, etc.
  • Pressed By – Datafin b.v.b.a.
  • Artwork [Motor-Drawing] – Onno Pistorius
  • Compiled By – Frans de Waard
  • Layout – Motok
  • Liner Notes – Frans de Waard
  • Mastered By – Motok
  • Typography – Martin Hoogeboom
Contributors to this LP paid per minute to participate in it's production. Enclosed is a two-sided credit sheet with contact information. The LP sleeve is hand printed. Both LP sides end in lockout grooves.

Labels by: Motok
Sleeve printed by: Jos Kuntzel
Insert printed by: Klaas Reuvers
Mastertape-transport by: Wlodek Miry
Record-transport by: Johnny Kotterink

Asod Dvi (track A7) recorded in Oslo, Norway April 4, 1988.
O.R.D.U.C. (track B6) recorded ALIVE at the MOTOK October 22, 1988.