Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

O.M.S. / Compilation

Artist: Opera Multi Steel

Year: 1987
Country: Germany
Label: IRRE Tapes
Catalog No: Irre Tapes IT 015
Format: Tape
A1 Rien  
A2 Fetes Komite  
A3 Du Son Des Cloches  
A4 Brasier Communiquant  
A5 Piscine A Tokyo  
A6 Un Froid Seul  
A7 Des Saints Et Des Miracles  
B1 Traversons Le Present  
B2 Ivresse Divine  
B3 Il Est Trop Tard  
B4 Personne Ne Dort  
B5 Jamais Plus  
B6 Je Veux Etre Bercee  
B7 Chambre Froide  
Tracks A1-A2 Maxi 12" 1984, Tracks A3-A6 Lp "Cathedrale" 1985, Tracks A7-B3 K7 "O.M.S./Modern Art" 1987, Track B6 K7 "Je Regarde La Pluie" 1987 Track B7 K7 "Eternelle Tourmente" 1986

Limited Edition of 100 Copies, Photo Cover, Insert included