Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)


Artist: Michael Bordt

Year: 1988
Country: United States
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 Algorithm #1 2:15
A2 Galapagos 3:53
A3 Sunday In The Park 2:52
A4 Albatross 1:50
A5 On Line 9:05
A6 Glass Mountain 3:46
A7 Spider Web 3:36
A8 Gymnasium  
A9 Overture To Symphony #1  
A10 Barry And Bob 4:20
B1 Cotopaxi Blues 4:16
B2 Warm Fuzzies 3:48
B3 Fantasia On A Theme By Tom Waits 2:52
B4 Autolobotomy 4:47
B5 Island Song 3:16
B6 Welcome To Jamaica  
B7 Where Were You 3:27
B8 Illusion 3:27
B9 Overture To Symphony #2  
  • Synthesizer, Drum Programming, Composed By, Arranged By, Performer, Producer – Michael Bordt
All tunes on this tape were composed, arranged, performed and produced in the artist's music room between 1986 and 1988. All selections were sequenced using Magnetic Music's Texture program on an Apple //e clone controlling the following equipment:
Yamaha DX-7 and DX-100 synthesizers, and RX-15 drum machine, Korg EX-800 and Poly-800 synthesizers, Casio CZ-101 synthesizer, Simmons SPM8:2 mixer, ART ProVerb digital effects unit.

Signed and hand-numbered by Michael Bordt.

Durations to tracks A8, A9, B6 are listed "?:??" on the cover. No duration is listed at all for B9.