Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search


Artist: V-Sor X & Panic Grass & Corpse & Bhujiya

Year: 1984
Country: Switzerland
Catalog No: Calypso Now / Stride; Step 30
Format: Tape
A1 –V-Sor, X Double Oh!  
A2 –V-Sor, X In The Dark  
A3 –V-Sor, X Prey Room  
A4 –Panic Grass Entering The City  
A5 –Panic Grass The Feast Of Khan  
A6 –Panic Grass Under Close Srutiny  
A7 –Panic Grass They're Cosy  
B1 –Corpse America Out  
B2 –Corpse Anger  
B3 –Corpse Mind Games  
B4 –Corpse Crap & Apathy  
B5 –Corpse Dancing With A Neutron Bomb  
B6 –Bhujiya Backwards In The Fast Lane  
B7 –Bhujiya Face From The Past  
B8 –Bhujiya Formula!  
  • Electronics, Vocals – James McKeiller (tracks: B6 to B8)
  • Instruments – Johnathan Wrennall (tracks: A1 to A3), Morgan Bryan (tracks: A1 to A3), Rob Derbyshire (2) (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Keyboards – Charlie Hastings (tracks: B6 to B8), Roger Percival (tracks: B6 to B8)
Licensed to Calypso Now by Stride. Comes with 18-page-booklet (A5) with contact adresses and artworks by the bands.