Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Perpetual State Of Oracular Dream

Artist: Various

Year: 1991
Country: United States
Catalog No: Baader-Meinhof VA-001
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: ex/ex (brown cloth)
A1 –Debt Of Nature 30 Fathoms Under Hamper  
A2 –Genocide Organ Search A Place To Die  
A3 –blackhumour Tab To Black Bicuspid  
A4 –Asmus Tietchens Mehr Luft  
A5 –Crash Worship Sendero Luminoso  
A6 –Premature Ejaculation Superficial Pulse  
B1 –Cranioclast Through The Tunnel Of Perception  
B2 –Arcane Device Feedback Variations No. 143  
B3 –Hirsch Quadrat Die Zwei Arten Der Fettsucht (1. Art)  
B4 –The Haters Udemo  
B5 –Mimir December...Whatever  
B6 –Plecid Living, Loving Man  
Companies, etc.
  • Manufactured By – Anomalous Records
  • Distributed By – Anomalous Records
  • Artwork – Asmus Tietchens, Cranioclast, Crash Worship, Crash Worship, David Myers*, Genocide Organ, Premature Ejaculation
  • Artwork [Cover And Label] – Christoph Heemann
  • Compiled By – Eric Lanzillotta
  • Liner Notes – G.X. Jupitter-Larsen*
  • Mastered By [Master Tape Assembled By] – Rod Cervera
Limited to 1053 copies. The first 1030 copies were housed in a cloth cover featuring artwork by Christoph Heemann. The covers are printed on remnant pieces of cloth and come in a large variety of colors. The covers were sown by Kristine Jones.
The remaining 23 copies were packaged with fragments of paintings by Small Cruel Party.
All copies featured a 12-page 5.5" by 8'5" booklet containing contributions by Premature Ejaculation, Genocide Organ, Arcane Device, Asmus Tietchens, Cranioclast, Debt of Nature, Crash Worship, The Haters and Plecid. The page for Genocide Organ features a unique artwork (hand painted plastic square, some with objects like a razor) in each booklet. Also included is an insert for Motr Egg, who screen printed the covers.
Compiled between November 1988 and July 1991.
Cranioclast codesign 24.
Thanks are due to: Chuck Collison, Ronald Lanzillotta, Christoph Heemann, Danielle & Tanith Lanzillotta, Cranioclast, Asmus Tietchens, Marcus Wolff, Brad Laner, Rozz Williams, J. Kohl, blackhumour, G.X. Jupitter-Larsen, David Woodard, David Myers, K. Hilger, Brian King, Steve Gerdes, Stuart Swezey, Ron Lesard, Biff Sanders, Dvoshe, Demian Usher, Kristine Jones, Tom Geigle, Jacob [Benor], Ken [Garwood], and Tony Ruck.
Manufactured and distributed by Anomalous Records.