Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Poetry Olympics Vol.1

Artist: Various

Year: 1982
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: All Round Records, ARRLP 1
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 –John Cooper Clarke Health Fanatic  
A2 –John Cooper Clarke I Mustn't Go Down To The Sea Again  
A3 –John Cooper Clarke Psycle Sluts  
A4 –John Cooper Clarke Chicken Town  
A5 –John Cooper Clarke Beasley Street  
A6 –Heathcote Williams War Poem  
A7 –Heathcote Williams God  
A8 –Fran Landesman Just A Thought  
A9 –Fran Landesman White Nightmare  
A10 –Miles Davis Landesman Riba Racky  
A11 –James Berry (3) I Am Racism  
A12 –James Berry (3) Moment Of Love  
A13 –James Berry (3) From Lucy, We Women  
B1 –Attila The Stockbroker They Must Be Russians  
B2 –Attila The Stockbroker Russians In The Dhss  
B3 –Seething Wells Tetley Bitter Men  
B4 –Liz Lochhead The Vymura Song  
B5 –Liz Lochhead Everybody's Mother  
B6 –Elizabeth Smart What Is Art?  
B7 –Elizabeth Smart Bird And Adolescent  
B8 –Elizabeth Smart A Music Note  
B9 –David Henderson Jimi Hendrix  
B10 –David Henderson Azania For Thee, We  
B11 –Michael Horovitz Orpheus  
B12 –Michael Horovitz Notting Hill Carnival Poem  
B13 –Roger McGough At Lunchtime  
B14 –Roger McGough The Leader  
B15 –Roger McGough Cabbage  
B16 –Roger McGough Pantomime Poem  
B17 –Roger McGough Cinema Poem  
B18 –Roger McGough Punk Doll  
Companies, etc.
  • Record Company – Ellie Jay (Productions) Ltd. – EJSP-9817
  • Mastered At – Utopia Studios
  • Pressed By – Lyntone Recordings Ltd. – LYN - 11066
  • Pressed By – Lyntone Recordings Ltd. – LYN - 11067
  • Edited At – Amazon Studios
  • Edited At – Maison Rouge
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – April Music
  • Edited By – David Bascombe, Paul Lewis (17)
  • Executive Producer – John Arnison
  • Sleeve Notes [And Insert] – Michael Horovitz
With Insert
Recorded At The Young Vic Theatre, London