Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)


Artist: The Mumbles

Year: 1989
Country: United States
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A Side
1. Rosalee
2. Motel Six
3. Ain't No Sunshine
4. In Seneca
5. Breaded Fingers Of Fred
B Side
1. Manic Depression
2. Raydean
3. King Drunk
4. Belly Of The Beast
5. Time Of My Life
Andy Gregg - Drums
Dale Stuke - Bass
Ken Haug - Guitar
John Eberly - Vocals, Sax
Ron Stallbaumer - Cover Art
Recorded Live to 2-track at MD Systems 4-11, 4-12 1989 in Wichita, Kansas.
Live Mix by John McBride
All Songs by The Mumbles C 1989
Tongue Twister Tunes except:
A-1 by The Mumbles with apologies to Robert Palmer; A-2 by The Mumbles and Big Dipper; A-3 by Bill Withers; and B-1 by Jimi Hendrix
Tape Design by J.E.
Typset by Barking Dog Research