Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search


Artist: Siegmar Fricke

Year: 1991
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Bestattungsinstitut, BI-044
Format: Tape
Spezification: C60
A1 The Intro
A2 Abracadabra (Fruit Mix)
A3 The Peace Conference
A4 Correction (Mashing Mix)
A5 Symptome
A6 The White Bitch
B1 Get Rid Of Them (Uncle Tom Mix)
B2 Tap Tempo (Rave Racer)
B3 Stop Depeche Mode!
B4 Her Way (Bass Power Mix)
B5 Coeur (Orchestral Finale)
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By [Equalized], Programmed By [Drumbox], Synthesizer [Analogue], Sampler, Effects – Siegmar Fricke
Recorded at Studio Lab Wilhelmshaven September to October 1991.