Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Sacred Hymns And Twisted Blues

Artist: Davy Walklett

Year: 1989
Country: France
Catalog No: Underground Productions, SUB 21
Format: Tape
Spezification: C46
A1 Baby Never Go Back To Portland  
A2 Let's Be Frank  
A3 Our Eyes Met  
A4 Frog Fish Tail  
A5 Darkness Divide  
A6 Sound Of The Spa  
A7 Divine Intervention Now  
A8 Bummer  
B1 The Wages Of Action  
B2 Venus In Furs  
B3 Burn Toast  
B4 Two Lines Cross  
B5 The Steer He Rides  
B6 All Along The Watchtower  
B7 Feeling Feeling  
All compositions are by Davy Walklett except where stated.
All vocals and instruments by Davy Walklett.