Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Sea of Nectar

Artist: Oeleo

Year: 1996
Country: United States
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 Get Sexy With Me  
A2 Hey You, So Like, What's Your Name  
A3 Space Is Where The Place Is  
B1 Space Ship Honey  
B2 Pancakes, Juice, And Coffee  
B3 Cheek Explosion  
Companies, etc.
  • Copyright (c) – Oeleo (2)
  • Copyright (c) – Angelo Sacerdote
  • Recorded At – No Parking Studios
  • Bass – David Abel*
  • Drums, Glockenspiel, Trumpet – Eric Marc Cohen*
  • Guest, Vocals – Kara Gamble
  • Guest, Vocals, Trombone – Dean Jones (13)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Jeremy Novak
  • Guitar, Vocals, Fiddle, Clarinet – Angelo Sacerdote
  • Recorded By – Dean Jones (13), Warren Perrins
Recorded at No Parking, Rosendale N.Y.

All songs copyright 1996 Angelo Sacerdote.

Released with a foldout jcard on light grey cardboard. Translucent cassette with black on light grey label stickers.
Copied real time on Chrome cassettes.