Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Slow Musics

Artist: Pascal Comelade

Year: 1981
Country: United States
Label: Eurock
Catalog No: Eurock, EDC06
Format: Tape
A1 Le Verole De Babel  
A2 Ritmos Del Fedayin  
A3 Harley-Davidson  
A4 Music For Santorium  
A5 Gary Cooper, Always Here  
A6 Distorsion Molle ( To K. Leimer)  
A7 John Cage Descendant Un Escalier  
A8 Morena Fatal (Mambo)  
B1 Fragmetes Della Kairos  
B2 Les Partisans  
B3 Justine  
B4 Souvenir From Diagonal  
B5 La Dialectique Peut-Elle Casser Des Briques?  
B6 Nicaragua Arumbaya  
  • Composed By – P.C.* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B1, B3 to B6)
  • Drums [Toy Drums], Piano, Saxophone [Plastic Saxes], Synth [ARP Machine], Bass [Kung-Fu Bass], Marimba – Pascal Comelade