Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Sophisticated Savage

Artist: Drew Dobbs

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: Sound Of Pig, SOP 119
Format: Tape
A1 Pathway Into Mystery  
A2 Evil Weather  
A3 I Want To Help Myself  
A4 What Is Brain?  
A5 Sleep  
A6 Daybreak Song  
A7 Lurch  
B8 The Black Cat  
B9 Lowlife Samba  
B10 Call Of The Wild  
B11 Tabu  
B12 Monster's Romance  
B13 Love And Robots  
B14 A Toast (Till Next Time)  
Companies, etc.
  • Produced For – UBUIBI
  • Performer, Design – Drew Dobbs
  • Producer – Robo (5)
Released in a colour xerox cover with rubberstamped number on the inner flap.

"Most sounds played with casio sk 00 & emulators 1&2."

Continuous track-numbering on release.