Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 3 images)

Specific Pacific Archipelagos

Artist: Marten Ingle

Year: 1985
Country: France
Label: Tago Mago
Catalog No: Tago Mago Camouflage 005
Format: Tape
A1 Land Of Shadow 13:43
A2 Rattler Dub 3:25
A3 Desperation In Funk 4:17
A4 The Bites 5:15
A5 Mythical Movies Music 4:00
B1 Ports Of Darkness  
B2 Third Bali Dream 6:40
B3 Horizon 5:00
B4 Pornographic Duo For A Fake Corpse 2:58
B5 Ride The Camel 4:40
B6 Stallion Theme 5:06
B7 Horse Dreams 1:05
Companies, etc.
  • Copyright (c) – Fish Ranch Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fish Ranch Records/Europe
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tago Mago
  • Recorded At – Reddi Rooter
  • Recorded At – Studio Brançion
  • Recorded At – Studio De La Madeleine
  • Engineer [1984-1985] – Daniel Brunetti
  • Synthesizer [Oberheim Fvs-i W/msi Ii], Keyboards [Roland Msq 700, Yamaha Dx7 W/rx Ii], Bass [Yamaha], Guitar [Fender Mustang], Performer [Lunch Box] – Marten Ingle
(C) 1984-1985 Fish Ranch Music (BMI)
(P) 1985 Fish Ranch Records/Europa with Tago Mago
Barcode and Other Identifiers
  • Rights Society: BMI