Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Stay Or Go (360º Of Monochrome Bleu)

Artist: Monochrome Bleu

Year: 1991
Country: Austria
Label: Die Ind
Catalog No: Die Ind 28
Format: Tape
A1 Tough Guys  
A2 Stay Or Go  
A3 Did It  
A4 Animals  
A5 Guilty ! Or What ?  
A6 Shino  
A7 False Christs  
B1 Killed !  
B2 The Ritual  
B3 Ennio  
B4 Loser  
B5 TV-Eyes  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Hammerschmied Studio Steg
  • Recorded At – Park Studio Linz
  • Bass – Sandy Sonntagsbauer* (tracks: A4, B3, B4), Peter Androsch (tracks: A1, B1, B5)
  • Drums – Andreas Luger (tracks: A3, A6, A7)
  • Guitar – Peter Androsch
  • Horn, Saxophone – Thomas Resch
  • Photography By [Foto] – Susanne Jirkuff
  • Programmed By [Programming] – Andreas Luger (tracks: A1, A4, B3, B4)
  • Recorded By – A.Luger* (tracks: A3, A6, A7), Fadi* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1 to B5)
  • Synthesizer, Programmed By [Programming] – Wolfgang Dorninger*
  • Vocals – Thomas Resch (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, B1, B4), Wolfgang Dorninger* (tracks: A6, A7, B5)
Recorded at "Hammerschmied Studio Steg" except A3, A6, A7 recorded at "Park Studio Linz".

By mistake, Wolfgang Dorninger (of Monochrome Bleu & Die Ind) forgot to print the label EE Tapes on the sleeve as the 4th official distributor of this tape.

A total of 500 copies of the sleeve were professionally printed and spread amongst the various label-owners who co-released this Cassette simultaneousely.