Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

The Wonderful World Of

Artist: Die Werkpiloten

Year: 1984
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Werkpilot Industrial Release, WP, IR013
Format: Tape
A1 New Arrangements 7:05
A2 Haunted 5:06
A3 Time 3:36
A4 Victim Of Hope 6:08
A5 Junkers In Kabul 6:14
B1 War Pilots Part 2 4:41
B2 Days In Grey 5:25
B3 The Wonderful World Of 6:57
B4 The Today 3:52
B5 The Final Guess 8:31
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Good Boy Studios
  • Mixed At – Good Boy Studios
  • Published By – Werkpilot Industrial Releases
  • Designed At – Industrial Design Dept.
  • Manufactured By – Industrial Design Dept.
  • Engineer – Stefan Caesar
  • Music By – Die Werkpiloten
  • Producer – Prinz Eisenhart
  • Synth, Drum Programming – Prinz Eisenhart
  • Vocals, Bass – Krischi (2)
Tape comes in special cardboard box with glued in insert. Rubber-stamp numbered. The tape has a light grey body with white screen-print on both sides.