Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Tödlich Verunglückt

Artist: Stahlbau

Year: 1982
Country: United States
Catalog No: A.R.P.H. Tapes, A T # 004
Format: Tape
A1 Giftiges Wasser  
A2 Horrortraum  
A3 Kaos  
A4 Kein Ausweg  
A5 Rationen  
A6 Gehorchen Lernen  
B1 Ressaw Segitfig  
B2 Stahlbau-1  
B3 Hypnose  
B4 Arbeiter & Aufseher  
B5 Im KZ  
B6 Stahlbau-2  
B7 Leeres Gehirn  
  • Drums, Percussion, Clarinet, Harp, Instruments [Contact-microphone] – Peter Strauß
  • Guitar [12-string], Bass, Keyboards, Percussion, Vocals, Sampler [Tapes], Violin – Matthias Fäller
  • Guitar [6-string], Bass, Cello, Keyboards, Percussion, Vocals – Bernd Leitz
  • Lyrics By – Leitz*, Fäller*
  • Music By – Stahlbau
  • Saxophone [Sopran & Tenor], Trumpet, Percussion, Instruments [Mouth-organ] – Jürgen Schmidlin
Released in a silver sprayed printed standard-case.

"Tracks were mixed to have the volume of our live-performences. Please notice."

Recorded very loud in Ruhrgebiet, Germany, 1982.

"This K7 is dedicated to follow artists:
Fall/This Heat/M.B./Amon Düül-1/Can/Holger Czukay/Abwärts/Faust/Whitehouse/Jacques Berrocal/Edgar Varese/Heinrich Böll/Franz Kafka/William Burroughs."