Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Video Rideo

Artist: Cultural Amnesia

Year: 1981
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Conventional Tapes none, Iron Banana IB1
Format: Tape
A1 Laughter In The Next Room  
A2 The Fountain Overflows  
A3 Death Muzic III  
A4 Cyberforms One  
A5 Vita Brevis Ars Long  
A6 Madrush  
A7 Red  
A8 Yellowsong  
A9 The Conflagration  
B1 The Wildlife Of The Tranquil Vale  
B2 Dance Without Music  
B3 Jeremiad  
B4 Dead Men Don't Talk  
B5 No Hidden Extras  
B6 Cyberforms Two  
B7 Materialistic Man  
  • Drums – Andy Martin (3)
  • Guitar, Saxophone, Tape – John Peacock
  • Organ – Helen Craig
  • Organ, Violin – Geff Rushton*
  • Organ, Vocals, Synthesizer, Piano, Piano [Modified], Melodica, Synthesizer [Oscillator], Ocarina, Tape – Ben Norland, Gerard Greenway
On the original release, we can clearly see An Iron Banana Product as a self release label name. Also, on the back of the fringe, we can read Opus Tenebrarum - A Deed Of Darkness.