Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

The Whitey Album

Artist: Ciccone Youth

Year: 1989
Country: Netherlands
Catalog No: Torso, TORSO 33059
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg+/vg+
A1 Needle-Gun 2:25
A2 (Silence) 1:06
A3 G-Force 3:36
A4 Platoon II 4:17
A5 MacBeth 5:23
A6 Me & Jill / Hendrix Cosby 1:44
A7 Burnin' Up (Orig. Demo) 3:48
B1 Hi! Everybody! 0:56
B2 Children Of Satan / Third Fig 3:05
B3 Two Cool Rock Chicks Listening To Neu 2:55
B4 Addicted To Love 3:44
B5 Moby-Dik 1:01
B6 March Of The Ciccone Robots 1:54
B7 Making The Nature Scene 3:10
B8 Tuff Titty Rap 0:39
B9 Into The Groovey 4:32
Companies, etc.
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk
  • Recorded At – BC Studio
  • Recorded At – Wharton's Palace of Confusion
  • Mixed At – Wharton's Palace of Confusion
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Blast First
  • Copyright (c) – Blast First
  • Published By – My Ears! My Ears!
  • Published By – Warner Bros. Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Island Music Ltd.
  • Engineer – Wharton Tiers (tracks: A1 to A6, B1 to B8)
  • Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
  • Producer, Directed By – Ciccone Youth
  • Written-By – Ciccone Youth (tracks: A1 to A6, B1 to B3, B5 to B8)
Glossy printed inner sleeve.

Recorded and mixed November 1987 - January 1988 at Wharton's Palace of Confusion, NYC.

B9 recorded and mixed at Before Christ, Brooklyn, March 1986.
A7 as done in San Pedro, California, May 1986 (the original demo on 4-track cassette)

DMM Mastering at Masterdisk, NYC.

All songs by Ciccone Youth (My ears! My ears!)
except [A6] by Madonna (Warners Bros Music Ltd)
[B4] by Robert Palmer (Island Music Ltd.)
[B9] by Madonna/Bray (Island Music/Warner Bros Music Ltd)

Blast First in association with Mute Records Limited.
P + C 1988 Blast First
Made in England