Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: The Four Johns

Year: 1995
Country: United States
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 Crocka Di Hick  
A2 Alchemyholie  
A3 The Coach & Whore  
A4 Advances In Despair  
A5 $ Wards & Back Pt. 1  
B1 A Grumpy In Every Bowl  
B2 4 Wards & Back Pt. 2 (Forget Your Cat Dream)  
B3 I Like To Lick You Where Ya Stink  
B4 I Know The Molecular Structure Of My Asshole  
B5 Agenda Benda  
B6 Ya Can Almost Understand What They're Saying...  
The Four Johns
c/o John T. 2575 Crewe Memphis, TN 38119 USA
c/o Mike H. PO Box 240131, Memphis, TN 38124 USA

Year released is approximate. Please change if necessary
No catalog number
Self labaled release.