Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: Jar and Lord Litter

Year: 0
Country: United States
Catalog No: Lonely Whistle / Irre Tapes
Format: Tape
A1 –Jar* Come With Me  
A2 –Jar* Takes Your Breath Away  
A3 –Jar* After All  
A4 –Jar* Heartless  
A5 –Jar* Dear Prudence  
A6 –Jar* It May Never Come  
A7 –Jar* Outsiders  
A8 –Jar* Seas Running Dry  
A9 –Jar* Too Strong  
B1 –Lord Litter I Wanna Be A No. 1 Country Star  
B2 –Lord Litter I Know What We Could Do  
B3 –Lord Litter E Moi Je Dors  
B4 –Lord Litter That's The Way It Goes  
B5 –Lord Litter Life's A Bummer  
B6 –Lord Litter Sex Sells  
B7 –Lord Litter Something Different  
B8 –Lord Litter Goodbye Charlie  
B9 –Lord Litter It's All Over  
B10 –Lord Litter I Don't Need No Purple Hearts  
Notes The very best of plus new or rare songs. Recorded between 1983 and 1987. Comes with booklet. Numbered.