Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 5 images)

5C-EX-3 Excerpts From The 1st Period 5C Tapes (Dai Goretsu Tape Distribution)

Artist: Various

Year: 1983
Country: Japan
Catalog No: DD.Records, DT143
Format: Tape
A1 –Yatasumi, Usui*, Onnyk Improvisation 2-1  
A2 –Nakatsubo*, Onnyk Improvisation In A Circuit  
A3 –Tamio Shiraishi Sax Avec Rhythm-Box  
A4 –Geso, Onnyk, Yoshiwara* Talerican Hit Medley  
A5 –Nakatsubo* Could K.Schulze Get On Country Bus ?  
B1 –Onnyk, Geso, Kawara*, Yasei* Balsan & Minor  
B2 –Takeo Suzuki Extracts From `Howling Music`  
B3 –Koyama* Part Of `Man-Machine Ii`  
B4 –Deku (3) Solo Percussion  
Companies, etc.
  • Licensed From – ???
  • Electric Piano, Percussion, Music By – Yoshiwara* (tracks: A4)
  • Music By – Deku (3) (tracks: B4), Koyama* (tracks: B3), Usui* (tracks: A1), Kawara* (tracks: B1), Takeo Suzuki (tracks: B2), Tamio Shiraishi (tracks: A3)
  • Music By, Synthesizer, Percussion, Vocals – Onnyk (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1)
  • Reeds, Percussion, Electric Piano, Vocals, Music By – Geso (tracks: A4, B1)
  • Synthesizer, Electric Organ, Music By – Nakatsubo* (tracks: A2, A5)
  • Vocals, Music By – Yatasumi (tracks: A1)
Cassette came with photocopied printed matter, photocopied cassette art insert.