Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)


Artist: Various

Year: 1990
Country: France
Catalog No: Nuit et Brouillard; NB01
Format: Tape
A1 –Brume Love Crash 4:20
A2 –Sempiternels La Déchirure 7:30
A3 –Free Mount 231 Silly Thing 2 4:22
A4 –Deleted Th. 3 / Extr 2:49
A5 –Vox Populi! Sunshine Boy 4:50
A6 –Ex-Sip Dreamtime 5:35
B1 –Free Mount 231 Silly Thing 1 3:53
B2 –Deleted L'Attente / Bad Fun 6:00
B3 –Sempiternels Hors Temps 3:30
B4 –Brume Block 4 E. Dol 1:50
B5 –Vox Populi! Fuzz Ascencion 1:55
B6 –Ex-Sip Riot In Rio 11:25
The C60 is packed in a snap-case and comes in a clear sleeve with a folded cardboard cover-sheet and a 4-page A6 booklet, limited to 300 hand-numbered copies.
200 extra hand-numbered copies come with a 56-page A4 magazine consisting of 28 single sheets packed in a cardboard folder.