Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 3 images)


Artist: Various

Year: 1982
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Good Noise, VGNS 2013
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 –Tempo (2) Days 1:54
A2 –Tanzmusic Schnelles Geld 2:18
A3 –Spoons (3) Djungle Talkin 4:05
A4 –Mad Wolf & The City Indians The Western World (Is Going Down) 3:12
A5 –System (7) D.A.L.L.A.S. 4:33
A6 –Saraba Jonny 4:46
B1 –Foyer Des Arts Ein Büschel Gras 2:43
B2 –Einstürzende Neubauten Tan-tze-Dub 4:04
B3 –Westdeutsche Christen Leiden 4:00
B4 –Mekanik Destrüktiw Komandöh* Schwul-o-dent 4:00
B5 –Leningrad Sandwich Concrete Dub 4:37
B6 –Good Noise / Musiclab Outro  
Companies, etc.
  • Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Good Noise
  • Record Company – View
  • Compiled By, Remix [Partial "Remixed"], Design [Cover Design], Cover – Frank*, Harris*
  • Lacquer Cut By – SST (8)
  • Recorded By – Angelo Platino, Frank Osterland, Harris Johns
? 1982 Good Noise, a division of View Records
Made in West Germany

The recordings arosed in the years 1979 - 1982 partly in the historical cult site in Moabit and partly in the new "Sonnenstudio" at Checkpoint.
Recorded beside the recording engineers of course by the friendly 8 respectively 16-track machines.
The publishing afforded Manfred Schiek and Gerd Peeckel.

On the rear cover the tracks of Side B are listed first, then of side A.
Track A3 appears on the label just as "The Western World".
Track B6 "Outro" is not listed on the label and neither on the rear cover.

Track A3 on LP VGNS 2007 on Good Noise.
Track B3 on LP VGNS 2009 on Good Noise.
Track B5 on LP VGNS 2014 on Good Noise.

Processing company and - engineer for lacquer cut uncredited, identified by the etched matrix abbreviation in vinyl runout.