Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

California Babylon (with Monte Cazzaza)

Artist: Factrix

Year: 1982
Country: United States
Catalog No: Subterranean Records, SUB 26
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg+/vg+
A1   Death By Hanging
A2   Pro Man Son
A3   Poltergeist (Theme From "Shift")
B1   Kick That Habit

B2   Nancy's Little Gun

B3   Final Days
B4   (Look At That) Lesbian
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Ed Mock Dance Studio
  • Recorded At – Berkeley Square
  • Phonographic Copyright ? – Subterranean Records
  • Copyright © – Subterranean Records
  • Copyright © – Factrix
  • Copyright © – Cazazza
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L.9653
  • Bass [Glaxobass], Tape, Effects [Treatments] – T. Cole Palme*
  • Bass, Flute, Strings [Monochord] – Joseph T. Jacobs
  • Cover, Design – Joseph T. Jacobs
  • Guitar, Tape, Effects [Treatments], Guitar [Radiogitarre] – Bond Bergland
  • Photography By [Still Camera] – Ruby Ray
  • Recorded By, Remix – Ron Morgan
  • Violin [Electric], Featuring [Chemicals] – Tana Emmolo-Smith
  • Vocals, Tape, Bass [Amputated], Strings [Monochord] – Monte Cazazza
All songs recorded live at Ed Mock Dance Studio, S.F., 6-6-81 so-called Night of the Succubus, except B1, B2 recorded at Berkeley Square 12-12-80. 
Cover stills from Night Of The Succubus, a 46-minute live color video available from Monte Cazazza or Psychic TV.

3,219 pressed.
Includes two inserts, one being a Subterranean Records catalog printed on both sides.

All songs copyright © 1981 & 1982 by Factrix/Cazazza
Published ? & Copyright © 1982 Subterranean Records

"Rome Will Burn"