Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Celebrate Fro Change

Artist: Omnia Opera

Year: 1987
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 The Liquid Underground 7:33
A2 The Awakening 16:11
A3 Summer Of 85 4:58
A4 Orbit 2:35
B1 Earth Tribe 4:17
B2 Omnia Opera 8:52
B3 As It Is (Excerpt) 11:58
B4 Afraid Of The Unknown (Part One) 5:41
B5 Afraid Of The Unknown (Part Two) 0:19
  • Bass, Vocals – Andy Jones (11)
  • Drums – Mike Tongue
  • Guitar, Vocals – Rob Lloyd
  • Keyboards, Samples, Programming, Vocals – Ade Scholefield
  • Vocals – Lisa Moriarty, Nathalie Jones