Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Dead Tech Sampler - No Wave From Japan

Artist: Various

Year: 1986
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Dossier ST 7512
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg+/vg
A1 –Null* Telesma Sicut Dei 5:18
A2 –Boredoms Special Punk King 3:28
A3 –Ruins Macalon Iyaike  
A4 –Ruins Catastrophe  
A5 –Hijokaidan Bad Charactor, But Great Sound (Live) 7:57
B1 –YBO² Dogla Magla II 5:40
B2 –High Rise (2) Acid Song 1:50
B3 –High Rise (2) Hunchback Blues 3:24
B4 –Zeitlich Vergelter Schauder 1:50
B5 –Zeitlich Vergelter PROG FC-4 2:39
B6 –A.N.P.* Zetta Reyd 6:14
  • Artwork [Cover Artwork] – Takashi Kudo
  • Cover [Back Cover Design] – Manfred Schiek
  • Producer – Kazuyuki Kishino, Manfred Schiek
Recorded 1985 in Tokyo.
All compositions by the Groups.

Durations from the record label. The two Ruins songs have a combined duration of 2:52.

B1 is Dogla Magla on the label.